from by EYYES



Autumn 2014
Guitar and Voice – Jimmy Guye
Violin – Stephanie Vincent-Sweet


Where do I go
When I don't know anymore
When everything of which I was sure
Has fled out through the door?

Well still I live
And I have oh so much to give
And I will meet you every single night
Until I forgive you, Love
Speak through me
From above
Set me free
From every doubt I have

There's no way
But there's a reason to stay
And I'll be there to make you smile
Every single day

We have a dream
And it's easier than it seems
We want this world to be a place
Where we're all allowed to live
Down below
On this Earth
No need to make it worse
We just need to make it work


from AYA, released May 22, 2015



all rights reserved


Jimmy Guye France

Artiste et praticien chamanique, je puise mon inspiration dans la beauté de la Nature.

contact / help

Contact Jimmy Guye

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code